Potato Dish Recipe! (EN/TR) Patates Yemeği!

-EN

Hello, everyone! I'm Yusuf and I'm going to share a vegan recipe with you today. This is a very easy and practical recipe to make.

When I was a little kid, I used to pick a lot of food, and there wasn't a lot of food I liked to eat. That's why I was a weak child. When I think about those days, I feel sorry for my mother. She was always worried about me. I was such a problem-maker.lol.

This is one of the few meals I ate at the time. My mother often cooked this food because I liked this food. It's still one of my favorite dishes. I think the fact that it has a light flavor is the thing that fascinated me.

KAPAK.jpg

I don't pick much food right now. That's why I do different versions. But this version of food is the easiest to make. So I'd like to share this recipe with you first.

Let's take a look at the recipe!

Ingredients

1 Medium Onion
6-7 Medium Potatoes
2 Branches of Spring Onions
5 Soup Spoon Tomato Puree
250 mL Water
2 Teaspoons Salt
3 Tablespoons Olive Oil

Steps

Peel the skins of the potatoes and cut them into any size you want. The way you chop the potatoes will affect your cooking time. I cut a potato into eight equal parts.

1.jpg

Chop the onion and spring onions into cubes and fry with olive oil.

2.jpg

Add the tomato puree over the roasted onions and continue frying for 1 more minute.

3.gif

Then add the potatoes and mix.

4.jpg

Add the water and salt. Mix. Bake for about 15 minutes.

5.gif

When the potatoes are cooked, your meal is ready. Bon Appetit!

6.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Ben Yusuf ve bugün sizlerle vegan bir yemek tarifi paylaşacağım. Bu yapımı oldukça kolay ve pratik bir tarif.

Küçük bir çocukken çok fazla yemek seçerdim ve yemeyi sevdiğim pek fazla yemek yoktu. Bu yüzden zayıf bir çocuktum. O günleri düşündükçe annem için üzülüyorum. Sürekli benim için endişelenirdi. Ne kadar da problem çıkaran bir çocukmuşum .lol.

Bu yemek benim o zamanlarda yediğim birkaç yemekten biri. Bu yemeği sevdiğim için annem sıklıkla bu yemeği pişirirdi. Hala da en sevdiğim yemeklerden biri. Sanırım hafif bir lezzete sahip olması bu yemeğin beni cezbeden özelliği.

KAPAK.jpg

Şu an çok fazla yemek seçmiyorum. Bu yüzden farklı versiyonlarını da yapıyorum. Ama yemeğin bu versiyonu, yapımı en kolay olan versiyonu. Bu yüzden önce bu tarifi sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum.

Hadi tarife bir göz atalım!

Malzemeler

1 Orta Boy Soğan
6-7 Adet Orta Boy Patates
2 Dal Taze Sarımsak
5 Çorba Kaşığı Domates Püresi
250 mL Su
2 Çay Kaşığı Tuz
3 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytinyağı

Adımlar

Patateslerin kabuklarını soyun ve istediğiniz boyutta doğrayın. Patatesleri doğrama şekliniz pişirme sürenizi etkileyecektir. Ben bir patatesi sekiz eşit parçaya böldüm.

1.jpg

Soğan ve taze sarımsakları küp şeklinde doğrayın ve zeytinyağı ile kavurun.

2.jpg

Kavrulan soğanların üzerine domates püresini ekleyin ve 1 dakika daha kavurmaya devam edin.

3.gif

Daha sonra patatesleri ekleyin ve karıştırın.

4.jpg

Su ve tuzu da ekleyin. Karıştırın. Yaklaşık 15 dakika pişirin.

5.gif

Patatesler pişince yemeğiniz hazır demektir.Afiyet Olsun!

6.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Simple but delicious, thanks for sharing. It reminds me a bit of a potato curry without all the spices. This dish would be really nice with some flatbread.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi princeofbeyhive,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Bulgur pilavının yanına yakışan en güzel yemeklerden biri bence:) Çocukluğumda çok yerdim ama evlendikten sonra hiç yemedim sanırım. Şimdi özlediğimi farkettim, yapayım ben de bir ara. Ellerine sağlık:)