You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From stoping weight gain to improving your face health, juice of bottle gourd is so effective

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

O wow. I've been gaining weight for some times now. Reading this posts feels so great. Bottle gourds are one of the vegetables we used to grow but I never know this benifit. I will surely be having bottle guard juice everyday.

Welcome to hive. Hope you'll experience and explore what you like here.

Sort:  

This is really depressing for me seeing people's who read,likes and comment but never Upvoted my post. I can't bear this. This is so demotivating for me as a beginner. I looked for support but no one is supporting. Instead of this they are just visiting, reading and gaining knowledge. But neither of any shows gratitude to me. This is really worst experience for me as a newbie seeing everyone is just suppressing no one is supporting. I didn't expect this from HIVE Platform.

You've just began the journey so enjoy it. Great things will fall atomatically. As a newbie you should interact with people who share similar posts and posts that you like the most. HIVE is a great platform ,here you'll get to see different people from around the globe sharing different aspect of life. It's just a beginning. Don't judge too quickly.

Have fun😀