The 3 Biggest Success Factors - for the Raw Vegan Lifestyle

IMG_3381.jpg

If I could give my younger self only 3 tips for diving into the raw vegan lifestyle, they would be...

1. Eating enough

2. Focusing on low-fat

3. Incorporating lots of greens

For sure, looking back I don't regret the mistakes I made since they were part of my personal journey and got me where I am today - which I am pretty happy about. But you don't have to figure it out all on your own. Be smarter than that and learn from the people who have already made all those mistakes.

You don't have to try 10 clumpy, tasteless salad sauces before finding a good fit and fight yourself through countless unsatisfying creations to discover what works - make use of all those amazing recipes out there with which you can enjoy raw vegan meals right away.

You don't have to fall back to old habits year after year because you don't know how to work with your cravings - learn the meaning behind them and how you can transform them into healthier habits.

And you definitely don't have to restrict yourself and feel limited and bored on this lifestyle - this way of eating is all about abundance, joy and vibrancy, once you know how to make it happen.

Have a delicious day,
Anais

Steemit Banner-2.png

IMG_3381.jpg

Sort:  

And you definitely don't have to restrict yourself and feel limited and bored on this lifestyle - this way of eating is all about abundance, joy and vibrancy, once you know how to make it happen.

I couldn't agree more. There are a lot of options in a raw vegan lifestyle. It's about making smart choices and always knowing what's available and what fits in your life.