You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG|ESP] I am overwhelmed by stress and my friends heal me

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Actually the human being was not born to be alone. What a blessing that you can support yourself with friends, with really good friends to manage your stress. Certainly, and I speak from experience, surrounding yourself with good people can be even more effective than the pills that doctors prescribe for us. My friends are far away, so I have had to find other ways to control my stress, but it is possible! Thank you for sharing this!

Sort:  

Thanks to you for appreciating and valuing my content, certainly friends play an important role in our lives and therefore benefit or harm our moods. Fortunately I surround myself with great friends who provide me with emotional support to free me from many situations that generate stress.
I am sorry that you are separated from your friends, I hope you can get new friends that will allow you to cope a little with the absence of those who are not with you.
Greetings...🤗