You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing What Spirituality Means To Me!

People may seem heartless...and this is because some of us are poor...emotionally challenged, disadvantaged, uneducated in life's lessons of love. We all reach the same destination eventually. It's what we leave on the road that tells others about our negative or positive side. People are poor...and unhealthy. We/They miss LOVE.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Well I can sure identify with all of the things you have mentioned, been learning śo much throughout my life and taking control of it too xxx

Life is teaching us.
Change hurts most of the time...I know.

I am happy you resonate with this and I am sure you are living a much more sunnier life now, @truklife-family!
Hugs to you and to your loved ones!