You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I will not be taking an experimental COVID-19 vaccine

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Absolutely stellar article. Thabks for writing it. Im afraid we ultimately will be pressured into it... hopefully not. What the pandemic has taught me us how people simplify body systems and intelligence.. we'd do better to research or at least be open minded enough to read articles like this. Essentially people are getting so fed up theyll take it for it to be over. Luckily we have a buffer from that in Australia. Shows too that though emerging science proves the interconnectness of all things, society and culture are even more powerful influences on our choices.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Thanks mate! "Hold the line" I say. We don't know how all this is going to play out. Then again, each person has to do what they ultimately think is right for their soul's journey.

My view at the moment is, if I can't travel for a while, that's fine. If COVID has taught me anything, it's "patience". I don't actually think it's going to take that long for the whole vaccine narrative to fall apart and I'd rather not be part of that experiment. I can wait. And, on the off chance that they all turn out to be totally safe and effective, then at least I will have piece of mind if someone in a white coat forces one into my arm.