You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Home Vegetable and Herbs Garden | Stay-at-Home Project

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I love adding herbs to salads, and to teas. I add parsley to a lot of cooking, or just eat raw straight from the plant - very good for iron!

I love how lockdown forced people to start gardens - one really good thing to come out of these times! And such creative ways too - love hte use of bottles! Great to see you can plant a garden even in a small space on your verandah.

Awesome post, thanks so much for sharing !

Sort:  

I have not tried eating eat raw straight from the plant, but will definitely try that! thank u!

I am also happy that we were able to do so. It amazes me every time that we were able to do it. specially when we have harvest.

You are very welcome and Thank you too!!