You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turmeric potion for mothers after childbirth !! is it true that turmeric is an antidote to covid19?

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome. I do think you need to credit where you got the medicinal benefits from e.g 'According to.....' and quote the website, but I loved the anecdotal information about how your mother would cook the leaves. Is that true? Can you cook the leaves as well as the root? Can I ask how you know it's ready? Thanks so much for sharing this recipe with us - I'm going to make a turmeric drink exactly this way when I get home. Okay maybe not exactly, as I wont use palm sugar, only honey. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you. I think this is a positive comment. from your comments there are many things I can learn from. I rate a lot of input about my posts. that's what I expected. criticism and suggestions have matured me. thank you