You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting the Bunion! Finding methods to correct a bunion without surgery.

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

You went dancing??? Go you!

I was going to mention yoga but then I got to the bit where you found a vid about yoga anyway. Yoga always helps with fallen arches - did wonders for Jamie. Best thing about foot exercises is that you can subtley do them anywhere. Looking forward to a catch up post about the disappearing bunion!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Not much dancing actually happened. It was a bit disappointing really. 😆

 3 years ago  

It's been a while since I danced, that's for sure.

 3 years ago  

Except on my own.

 3 years ago  

Which is a bit like responding to one's own comment...

 3 years ago  

giphy.gif

Did you get yourself lots of notifications?

 3 years ago  

I don't check them, just in case it's only me.