You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Now the Journey of Yoga Begins: A Response to Natural Medicine's Community Challenge

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Oh that's so weird!! Try this one https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@naturalmedicine/community-challenge-let-s-get-to-know-each-other

Ahaha yep, the Torquay in Aussieland!!!!! There's lots of questions to choose from. Oh and my life isn't zen either - it's rare persons who is! Healing isn't always about 'fixing' or even totally making everything perfect all the time. It's just part of our life experience, to be the best we can be - and dont worry, sometimes that's totally failing haha - like the red wine headache I have this morning.

Sort:  

I think you must have linked the wrong post in your first link that's why it loops back to this post...

And I hope your red wine headache is from last night and that you're not already drinking in the morning!!!!!

 4 years ago  

No, but I wish I was haha! No, lots of water and some yoga and time in garden sorted me out haha!