You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I needed a stretch of something

in Natural Medicine2 years ago

Gorgeous boots, gorgeous canal, gorgeous you. Lovely. I loved my time on the canal so much and often think about it - this brought me back there. It made me smile to think of you doing qi gong in such a place.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words 😊
I do love my boots too:) Something that catches the eyes of everyone, the way they caught mine while sitting on the back of a tricycle in a small village in the mountains in the Philippines😍
The nature here is perfect for my qi gong and I hope to find the courage to do it throughout the winter too.
I know cryotherapy is not ideal for some activities like yoga, but I think it would be ok for me to wrap up warm and do even short sessions of qi gong.
I hope you'll get to visit the canals here again someday!
Thanks for stopping by, have a lovely weekend 💐

 2 years ago  

Oh, boots with a story, even better!!! YOu have to have cool boots on the canals, it's a given!

Exactly!:) One of the first things I discovered when I came 😍