You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventures In Learning How To Grow My Own Food

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Ha yes critters love to eat everything. I've just discovered I can keep slaters off my seedlings if I put cut cucumber everywhere! It does worry me that they are multiplying with a source of cucumber though haha

Sort:  

I had to look up slaters which thankfully I don't have to deal with here.

I never thanked you for a generous tip I received from NM a while back. Thank you!

I have to rebuild discord so often (every single time I delete any cookies), I have given up, or I would have thanked you there. I sure which I had more tech skills than I have! Anything to unplug myself from this computer. I'm so happy it's time to get outside and try to figure stuff out.