You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April Garden Update 2021

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

can't remember what got planted where

Haha that's the story of my life.

What a joyful post. Everything is looking awesome. Good reminder 're doing something about my allergies this year before spring. Is the oregano tinctured in vodka?

Tending my own strawberries more carefully this year as they get scorched in summer! Plus bugs.. 🤨

I love growing enough to give away.. I'll be watching those watermelon closely!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Can't help but find joy with so much life around. The garden is always a wonder, no matter how many years we keep growing. I know you agree!

Even better when we get enough to share. I'm like a proud mama pushing my extras on all my friends and family telling them how good they are. 😂

Gotcha answered on the tincture on the lotus chat. But for anyone else wondering, yes, just plain 100 proof vodka.

Posted using Dapplr