You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microdosing or Using Up The Little Bits

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I love this post for a ton of reasons. Firstly, it's YOUR experience and you don't pretend to be a know it all guru. Stories are important. The science isn't always there to back it up because it's not always funded and there's also the diversity of human bodies to take into account. I'm so fed up with copy and paste authorities on HIVE that should be kicked off the platform. Lol, I'm ranting. But personal experience with medicinal plants MATTERS. Secondly, what you say about cumulative effect and taking months to really show benefits is awesome too... people want quick fixes and the plant world is often more subtle than that. Nature is our ally... we just have to listen. Also the detail.. ah I love it. Exemplary post and thanks for sharing. Included this in the herbal HIVE community collection this week to easily find it when I need to point people in this direction.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I use alot of plant based remedies and "alternative" medicines but information is definitely hard to find. I always like to share information rather than giving advice. Cause I damn sure ain't no professional, and what I don't know would take longer to list than what I do know! 🤣

I want to share some of the other little bits I've picked up along the way. Best case is it can possibly benefit some people.

Im glad you liked it, thanks for stopping by.