Sort:  

When my good buddy, Fyn-dawg, says to come back to Steem but it’s not Steem anymore it’s Hive. That’s what I do.

When she says be active in a community, you know how it is 😆

Just want to make sure you're in a good position to make new friends ;D there seems to be more people around the place so it's both harder and easier to find interesting ones now.

The days are coming and going like a blur. I wish I could dedicate the same amount of time that I did before. Minus the burnout, of course.

BTW haven’t been able to search for one, but is there a mobile app to read Hive posts yet?

Sounds like getting old XD

Yeh don't burnout those are bad.

I usually just used the peakd site on my phone, it's slightly glitchy (as in sometimes I seem to somehow trigger the post button because I touched an area in the genreal vicinity) but at least I can see the whole post (because as you know sometimes I like to quote stuff, but mostly because especially for longer posts my non-existent short-term memory means I need to keep referring back).

Ecency (rebranded esteem) is solid, only reason I don't use it more is because they inject "too many" (I have an extremely low tolerance so one is too many x_x) "promoted" posts into my feed and I really, really hate stuff appearing that I didn't explicitly put there (especially when they're "promoted").

There's another one called dapplr which looks pretty but I think it's only on Android so haven't looked at it.

Ohhhh so eSteem had a facelift! Nice. I'll check it out.

I've been diving deep into mobile apps during my time away, so I might try my hand at creating a reader 🤓

Go nuts, variety is great XD

and you'll probably figure it out quicker than I currently am in which case maybe I'll come ask you for help XD