You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing the Growth - A Sad Discovery - My Garden Journal

Fantastic journey. All the growth makes me so happy! Especially the side-by-side photos! And I'm glad you take the irises as a learning-experience. I also learned more than I expected about essential oils applications in gardening. Very cool. Thanks so much for sharing. 🙏

(P.S. When you say 'I should've staked them', was that a tongue-in-cheek Hive Power joke? Intentional or not, that's a gold line.) 🤣

Sort:  

Thank you @ryzeonline! I didn't realize how much they have grown until actually doing the comparison photos. They really help show the growth. 😊

Oh great I'm very glad to hear you learned more than expected about the oils. We've been using essential oils for about 9 years now. I honestly can't imagine being without them. They are so beneficial in the home and in the garden.

Lol it wasn’t intentional but now that you’ve said that it would have been a good one. 😅

Thanks for the visit and for always supporting and commenting ~

Yes! Before-and-afters for the win :)

Such tiny little drops with such big impact!

Hahahaha, I loved it either way.

And my pleasure! 🙏