You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADIWA THRIVE'S FIRST RADIO SHOW: A REVIEW OF A GLOBAL GATHERING ON DISCORD!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Agradecida con ustedes por permitirme colaborar contribuyendo con un poco de color fotográfico y ustedes me lo devolvieron con energías renovadas y hermosas, disfrute muchísimo el espacio y a mi amigas les encantó estar allí.

Thankful to you for allowing me to collaborate by contributing a little photographic color and you returned it to me with renewed and beautiful energies, I really enjoyed the space and my friends loved being there.

Excelente concierto, encantada con disfrutarlo. Felicitaciones a los anfitriones en @acurewa, @drrune.
A @josecabrerav, @naradamoon, @hijodelsol, @yakoocordero.

Excellent concert, delighted to enjoy it. Congratulations to the hosts at @acurewa, @drrune.
To @josecabrerav, @naradamoon, @hijodelsol, @yakoocordero. @imagenius, @uplotus, @lotusshares, @naturalmedicine. thanks.

Mis amigas disfrutaron muchísimo hasta el dolor de cabeza se les quito.

My friends enjoyed a lot until the headache went away.