You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine ๐ŸŒž children ๐Ÿ‘ฏ love ๐Ÿ˜ food ๐ŸŒฑsustainable โ™ฒ life ๐ŸŽ‰Pyrenees ๐ŸŒ„ France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

in Natural Medicine โ€ข 4 years ago

Hey there! I am so please you have been enjoying these kind of posts. They are a real joy to put together. Sometimes I feel the desire to write about more somber topics. There is one brewing in me now. About how the education system has changed here in France for the young children who will never again play together or interact in the way that children need to. It kinda makes my blood boil to be honest and Sabrina & I are thinking about solutions. Which I guess I shouldn't talk about here. Coz they are not legal. Crazy world we live in now.

Anyway, not thinking about that yet! haha. Almost went off on one there ;)

Thank you for taking the time on this occasion to drop me a line. I suspect I am way more rubbish than you in this department! Never enough hours in the day.

Hugs from France!

Sort: ย 

Oops, I'm so sorry for the late reply, I wasn't around much last week. Nothing personal, I promise!

I know the feeling, I try to not give in to that feeling too much though, because it will bring down my positive mood and sometimes it can carry on longer than I hoped. Therefore, I read those things, I take them in and try to let it go, if possible without writing about it. Doesn't always work though, sometimes I need to draft up a post and then I can let it go..

Currently working on the first (of hopefully many more to come) children's book with cool illustrations and rhymes in there. Full of colour, fun and also educational. Can't wait until it's done.

I was wondering, are you living off-grid with your family? Anyway, wishing you and the family a wonderful weekend! I showed the picture of your daughter and the snail to my boyfriend yesterday, and he found it just as amazing as you did, a tear fell down :)