You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I hit my 7k weight loss target through eating a Mediterranean diet (no, not pizzas)!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I do intermittent fasting usually 16-8. I never eat breakfast anyway and just drink coffee and water in the morniing. Then my 8 hour window seems to coincide when I am actually hungry and I am free to eat and drink as I please. I still find I am eating less anyway but have more energy and in the 1st 3 weeks lost 3kg while still munching pizzaz and drinking copious amounts of beer. Works for me and it's easier than choosing a specific. Good to see Leicester top of the League too isn't it 😃

Sort:  

It's great, isn't it, to find a pattern that suits you - well done on the 3k! I had to go and check Leicester but yes, they seemed to go through the doldrums a bit but they're back on top now :)