You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterbending 🌊 | My progress with Tai Chi ☯ | Short clip 📹

Nice! The movements look good. I always thought people do these way too fast though. When doing it slowly I can actually feel it, it’s kind of like reading in a new language, if it’s too fast you miss a lot of the meaning, once you get really used to it I imagine it’s easier to do it quickly and have the same effect. Then again I’m not a master nor have I really practiced more than a few times. I feel qi through other methods. I would like to learn this eventually though.

Sort:  

hahah so true, I think I'm actually doing it faster every time now because I'm really getting used to it, on this video I tried to make it slow enogh but I think I was still too fast 😆 time is everything hahah

thanks for stopping by, sir! 💙