You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Summary & Winners for May - Enjoy What Gardeners of HIVE are up to!

in Natural Medicine • 3 years ago

I love how you do these winner's posts and put everyone in the spotlight. Makes me wonder why I never thought of doing this myself? 😆

Another successful edition! Awesome to see.

Sort:  

You were definitely the start of it all @simplymike....way back when! But I agree. I also love @riverflows style. Thank you for the sweet words, fellow southerner

 3 years ago  

@simplymike, every time I write these posts I just think how lucky I am to have the honour of taking up this job that you started. It's such a gorgeous community and I love everyone's posts. Viva la #gardenjournal!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

I also have a ridiculous fun time selecdting the gif of the month to finish my post!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io