You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENGL] Blindando nuestras defensas con cristal de sábila. / Shielding our defenses with aloe crystal.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Thank you very much for the suggestion, I will take it into account. I had not published in two columns, because I thought that for those people who read HIVE with a cell phone, it was a bit complicated, but if it is more comfortable that way I will. And yes, the aloe crystals are fundamentally the free leaf content of the outer bark and they are very very very good. Thanks for reading my post, it's an honor. A big hug.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Oh DAMN . I am so stupid.. I didn't even think about mobiles!!!

 4 years ago  

No hahaha. As my writings are generally long, I think it is convenient that I continue to publish in paragraphs and not in columns. Maybe if they were short they would look great like that.

 4 years ago  

True!