You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Herbs 🌿 and Vegetables in Africa were meant to do for them

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Excellent article that makes me reflect and see how in Latin America we have the same situation, that is why I am so interested in emphasizing that we must preserve our customs, which includes the gastronomy of the regions, because there is condensed a wise and important knowledge not to be missed, such as the one related to the sowing, harvesting and consumption of native vegetable crops. A great greeting.

Excelente artículo que me pone a reflexionar y ver cómo en América Latina tenemos la misma situación, por eso es que me interesa tanto recalcar que debemos conservar nuestras costumbres, lo que incluye la gastronomía de las regiones, porque allí se condensa un conocimiento sabio e importante que no debe perderse, como es el relativo a la siembra, cosecha y consumo de rubros vegetales autóctonos. Un gran saludo.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking out your time to read this article. I hope it’ll help my readers especially from Africa to think and do the needful.