You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOVEMBER CHALLENGES NEARLY OVER - ONLY A FEW DAYS TO GET YOUR ENTRY IN!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I love all the challenges of Natural Medicine, because they make me do a mental exercise and organize information that is usually there, established and incorporated into my day to day, but to which I have not fully shaped it or not. I have organized. Thanks for the mention, and I invite the rest of the community colleagues to participate, because the two challenges that they propose to us are really good. Particularly in the one I participated, I liked it a lot because it presents three participation options, I took the first one, but there are two more alternatives. Go ahead and get involved, it's worth it! Greetings to all.


Todos los retos de Natural Medicine me encantan, porque me ponen a hacer un ejercicio mental y a ordenar información que por lo general está allí, instaurada e incorporada a mi día a día, pero a la cual no le he dado del todo forma o no la he organizado. Gracias por la mención, e invito al resto de los compañeros de la comunidad a que participen, porque los dos retos que nos proponen son realmente buenos. Particularmente en el que yo participé, me gustó mucho porque presenta tres opciones de participación, yo tomé la primera, pero hay dos alternativas más. ¡Anímense y participen, vale la pena! Saludos a todos.