You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENGL] Octubre 2020 en mi solar // October 2020 in my back garden

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

At least here, which is very very warm all year round, I have harvested in about 4-5 months, but the tubers are small or medium, I have never let it grow longer. This plant that I show is 7 months old that I sowed it and right now it is blooming, I wanted to leave it more time to see if it bloomed and it did. As I have been told, after the flower withers I can harvest. I hope the tubers are bigger this time. What I did realize is that you have to keep it in a place where the sun does not hit it directly. Thanks for stopping by to see my lot. A big hug.


Por lo menos aquí, que es muy muy cálido todo el año, yo he cosechado en aproximadamente 4-5 meses, pero los tubérculos son pequeños o medianos, nunca la había dejado crecer más tiempo. Esta planta que muestro tiene 7 meses que la sembré y ahorita es que florece, la quise dejar más tiempo para ver si florecía y lo hizo. Según me han dicho, luego de que la flor marchite puedo cosechar. Espero que esta vez los tubérculos sean más grandes. Lo que sí me dí cuenta, es que hay que tenerla en un sitio en donde el sol no le pegue directamente. Gracias por pasar a ver mi solar. Un abrazote.