Sort:  

Not really.... if you create a YouTube Channel that has 2 or 3 good video samples of what they are looking for they will add you in....

Tony tells. Me they are especially in need of the following types of movies....

btw: we need more of the following videos:

movie trailer reactions, movie reviews (upcoming movies)

tv show recaps, reviews

  1. anything related to celebrities

if you can create those videos, you will get more views as well

I will do some stop motion of planting. Might work that way.

You do the lbry thing yet

I just did a quick Trailer review of the latest 007 movie.... No Time to Kill.... will see how it goes.

I tried.... I subscribed to you. I tried to upload a few movies.... no idea where they went though ???? I earned 45 cents so far.

You make much on LBRY ? Seems super complicated to upload a video. I can’t get it to work.... just like DTube and 3Speak.... not made for the average person. .... too complicated will FAIL.

I’m going to see what movie trailers are coming up, do a screen record and talk over them reading movie plot synopsis and give a few quick views / reaction s and see how it goes.... I love movies so this should be a lot of fun ....