21 Days of Abundance : Day 6 ☀️

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

✨Day 6✨

Welcome to Day 6! Allow for some more time today - it’s likely the most writing that will be asked of you.

Todays task ☀️


" I, (full name, last name), am starting a new relationship with money today.

Money is good, pure, useful and necessary for my prosperity and growth, for my satisfaction and abundance.

Money brings positive things to my life. The success that I experience in life brings money and happiness for me and my loved ones.

I deserve to flourish and have a lot of money.

Money is my friend and the value of my investments is growing every day.

Success and money accompany me, here and now.

I ask my parents, grandparents, and ancestors who had difficulties due to lack of money, to bless me as I choose to live differently.

And I ask my parents, grandparents, and ancestors who lived in abundance and prosperity to inspire me."

Write this statement 10 times in your notebook by hand.

After that record yourself reading this statement with soul, expression and sense of attachment on audio or video.

This task is the longest in our journey, it can take about an hour. Before performing - sit comfortably, relax, inhale several times slowly and deeply through the nose and exhale as slowly through the nose.

Our brain learns through repetition and rehearsal.

Therefore, tune in to connect with what you will write.

All of this is necessary to harmonize your internal relationship with money.

Todays centering thought:

Everything I desire is within me!

Todays Sanskrit Mantra:
Ram... ram... ram...
(One’s true, purest Self )

As a reminder, it is completely normal to experience discomfort and resistance to some tasks.

This journey highlights your blocks and negative programming clearly so that you can see what is stopping you from living the abundant life that you desire.

Day 6 Recap☀️

  1. Meditation: Listen to the audio. Repeat the mantra mentally. When you feel ready, open your eyes.
  2. Write the phrase of the day in your notebook.
    Remember it during the day.
  3. Complete the assignment - copy 10 times of the passages, and record yourself reading this statement.

honeybee-4913122_1920.jpg

Disclaimer: 21 days of abundance is a journey that follows the programme by Deepak Chopra. It was intended to be shared and I do not claim any rights over the material in these posts.

Keep it up and have a wonderful day! Namaste☀️

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Great meditation from Deepack Chopra.

!hw ban

Mass plagiarism spam

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.