You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtesting A "Wooden" Herbal Pillow - Hard As A Rock and Unbelievably Comfortable!!

The first time I came across this pillow was on Facebook. It was being advertised as the secret those Chinese fighters use to get their strength to train tirelessly through the day. I never knew they were this hard from the advertisement.

I could have ordered it but the price of the pillow minus shipping fee put me off. I just remembered it when I read through your blog.

Sort:  

I'm thinking that with a lump of good hardwood, a chisel and some sandpaper and come time, you can easily make your own. Yes, it is used in many of the Asian and African warrior traditions to optimise sleep and energy flow.

Nice to see oyu out & about commenting! 😍

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.