Ginger wins the race against cold (Experienced)

UK_fresh-ginger-harvested.jpg

Cold is in love with me and I haven't done anything to attract it. Cold is not a name of a person. Cold is basically when we catch a cold, yes I am talking about that cold. The cold never tend to leave me alone so my close friends get too much cautious. As a result, ginger comes to rescue me. This is an honest review, truly. Ginger has saved me from time to time and I would have been in debt to it if it would have been a person. Many ways, all of you might have heard a lot about ginger, so I won't repeat all that. Instead, I will share my experience with it.

That day suddenly I caught cold, and it was very severe. I even caught cold allergy and it was a nightmare. As soon as I recovered from the side effects of the allergy I started working on my cold. Within three days I recovered.


Source

On the first day, I grated some ginger and added that with water, and boiled. Afterward had it, like around 4 mugs one after the other like having tea. I could've had tea but it was night and I had to sleep. While having it I was relaxed but during the night it didn't feel much to work or something.

On the second day, I discovered something interesting about ginger. I was overconfident and sliced 4 ginger into 0.25 cm in height, 2 cm in diameter, and chewed it down one after the other like I was having chips. At first, I didn't realize it at all, it was the third piece when I realized that I should stop my ears are actually hot and I could feel warmness flooding my face, neck. This is when I discovered that ginger can make you hot or ginger creates hotness.


Source

Then, that is how my second day ended. On the third and final day, I had warm water with ginger powder mixed. I had one slice of ginger about the same height and diameter as mentioned before. I even had lemon ginger tea twice that day. Along with warm water twice that day. On the fourth day, I was super active and my cold flew away.

One thing I have realized truly, and that is, ginger wins the race. When it comes to healing your cold and coming back to being yourself again, ginger works best. You can always rely on ginger and let it do its work. For some 3 days is enough and for some 7 days. Stay assured that it will heal you and bring you back to being alive, energizing you all over again.

The End!


{Cover- Source}

Sort:  

I have learned to deal with cold here with just pullover or cardigan and blankets😂 I guess this isn't he kind of cold you are talking about.
I am not really a fan of ginger except it's mixed in a meal or something but not raw.
I am glad you found a cure (in ginger) for your cold.😉

hehehe Ginger is liked by non, but its effects are awesome. Very much attractive 😉 😝

Oh I see

Ginger is excellent for fighting the flu and the common cold, I use to chew a good piece every now and then!

Ginger has the amazing supporting power of health.

yes, it does! It crazily helps to heal the body. It is a great push and boosts.