You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Help for Trolls #10: Motivation vs. Inspirations + Why Affirmations might be messing you up

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hahahaha, it happened to me too ... that's why I put aside the affirmations, and I chose to heal myself, to clean myself first. We are similar to houses, to environments, first you have to clean them well with soap and water, rinse and dry them, in order to later apply the floor wax, the air freshener. That is, first clean, heal, and then start the journey to success.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

By this analogy, the affirmations are like guests to invite to the house 😃. It’s fun getting to know you and your perspective, glad we connected


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

 3 years ago  

Hahahaha, I like that analogy, it's cool and very accurate. I also say the same, you have turned out to be a very warm and funny person. A hug and a kiss.