You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nut-Free Grateable Cheddar Cheese, Sorghum Salads, Many Uses For Corn & So Much More!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Excellent healing! Although I am not vegan, I believe that day by day I will become one, as a result of a process of internal growth. Very good posts. Very good recipes. Many blessings to all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

It doesn't have to be a fast switch, and going vegan doesn't even have to be a 100% switch. Start small with a few extra #plantbased meals per week, and see how you feel. Switching diets can sometimes have some extreme effects on people, sometimes negative and sometimes positive.

!ENGAGE 25

 4 years ago  

Thanks for the recommendation. In fact, I live in a livestock area and meat is a relatively affordable product (although nothing is affordable in Venezuela), however, days go by and I don't eat it because it doesn't really provoke me. I prefer to eat grains and legumes.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.