You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners: The Get to Know You Challenge

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

My participation in the challenge, in addition to allowing all of you to know part of my story, made it easier for me to be in perspective of the path that I have traveled. I believe it is necessary to ask key questions to be able to order, rank and appreciate the experiences we have lived and what each one of them has contributed to us. Opening my heart and pouring it into this writing was a beautiful catharsis, which showed me how strong we can be in complex and incredible situations, and helped me to reconnect certain important aspects of my life. For me it is an honor to have been one of the winners, without a doubt I am happy about it; but I also want to congratulate and acknowledge the rest of the fellow participants, because I know that they put the best in each publication. A big hug and many blessings to all.


Mi participación en el reto, además de permitir el que todos ustedes conocieran parte de mi historia, facilitó que pudiera estar en perspectiva del camino que he recorrido. Creo necesario, el hacer preguntas clave para poder ordenar, jerarquizar y apreciar las experiencias que hemos vivido y qué nos ha aportado cada una de ellas. Abrir mi corazón y volcarlo en este escrito fue una hermosa catarsis, que me demostró cuán fuerte podemos ser ante situaciones complejas e increíbles, y me ayudó a reconectar ciertos aspectos importantes de mi vida. Para mí es un honor haber sido uno de los ganadores, sin duda alguna estoy feliz por ello; pero también quiero felicitar y reconocer al resto de los compañeros participantes, pues sé que pusieron lo mejor en cada publicación. Un gran abrazo y muchas bendiciones para todos.