You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Summary & Winners for May - Enjoy What Gardeners of HIVE are up to!

I was shocked to see one of my pictures used for the garden journal. I try to keep up with everyone and I couldn't figure out how I missed this one. Then the light went on, bigsweed has no problem with you playing around with the thumbnail and either does @thebigsweed.😁
Thanks for the mention @riverflows. Not only did I sneak this post in under the wire, but to also have you consider this post a winner is awesome.
Thank you for all of your support. I'll make sure to get my next #gardenjournal posted in a more timely fashion!
Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You are welcome. Ill be sending HIVE later today.. just had to wait til the funds came in x


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Good morning @riverflows, thank you so much for the hive.