You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a difference a month can make...#GARDENJOURNAL JULY

A promise is a promise. I've yet to break a promise that I made to you over the past 51 years, no sense starting to go back on my WORD now.
If it weren't for the overhaul on Ryan's Recroom, the new garden would be taking shape already.
By next week we should be able to get started.
The first thing we'll be doing together is milling some of those Black Locust Bolts.

IMG_5250.JPG

The last time we milled together it was rather cold, as you can see, you're pretty bundled up.
This time around, it should be a lot warmer, I would expect that you will also dress appropriately for the hot weather! 🤞👍😁😍
You're the prettiest sawyer I've ever seen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You guys are too cute.

Not even a ten foot pole will coax me in to responding to that one.