MY PET MY HEALER

20210205_223521.jpg

Hello Hive Friends…
What's the best stress medicine for you?
For me, having a pet is the best way to relieve stress. Tiredness at work or bad thoughts will slowly disappear by playing with pets.

Screenshot_20210417-214445_Gallery.jpg

Not only that, I can also learn about sincerity, compassion and also patience. Because for me they are not just pets but they are family. Even though sometimes I'm tired of cleaning the dirt hahaha but I'm happy.

20210209104143_47686989_screenshot.jpg

I always tell stories about my daily life with my pets, pretending they understand what I'm saying. Telling stories and telling what problems and bad things have happened to them, it makes me feel better. And they just listened to my words and occasionally answered with their distinctive voice "Meow" haha ​​that's very funny. There are many things that pets do that will make me laugh, they are so natural and so cute, I even really want to hug them every day.

20210411_234020.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-214154_Gallery.jpg

I don't have much to say, because I enjoyed my time with them a lot, even just sitting together.

So how about you guys?
I hope you have the best medicine in your life.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

unfortunately, I don't like cat :D

🤩🤩🤩

Being around animals is a very calming experience indeed.
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.
Come join us in in our new LOTUS CHAT - anyone can join, even without a HIVE account! Check it out here. Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here! divider.fw.png

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail! We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Yeah, thank you 🥰

Your cats are lovely and I agree, pets, no matter what type they are, have this magical way of making everything alright. 🤗💚

Thank you 🥰

Congratulations @tinaagustina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi tinaagustina,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you 🥰


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.