Food helps to nourish and restore health for patients or women after giving birth.

img_8048.png

There was a time when I gave birth to a baby, I often cooked food for me to eat, because it helps to increase milk, and relieve stress and fatigue...helps me regain my strength quite a lot, combined with sleeping on time...When my husband is sick, I also often cook for him, to recover his health. So today I want to introduce to you a quite popular dish in Vietnam: chicken stew with jujube fruit. This dish is delicious and easy to prepare. I hope you will have success with the recipes that I share.

Uses of the dish:
Has the ability to inhibit cancer cells, limit cell growth and help prevent disease effectively.
Affects the production of many good red blood cells, at the same time eliminates cholesterol in the blood, prevents cardiovascular disease, and reduces the risk of strokes.
Prevent the invasion of viruses into the body, enhance resistance, reduce colds and flu caused by unexpected weather changes.
Effective against body weakness, especially in the elderly.
Iron supplementation for pregnant and lactating women.
Helps to beautify the skin, sedation, support the treatment of chronic insomnia.
Supports effective weight loss and inhibits the formation and growth of excess fat.
Treatment of Alzheimer's disease - one of the diseases of memory loss in the elderly. Helps to increase milk supply for lactating women.

HOW TO COOK?

INGREDIENTS

  1. Jujube fruit: 100gr ( Jujube fruit has red and black color, I recommend using the red color, it will make the dish tastier and sweeter, usually the black type is used to cook medicine, has a slightly bitter taste,...While cooking this dish, because of the red color I have leftover. very few, so I added the black one).
  2. Chicken: The whole chicken, clean and ready to cook.
  3. Onion: 1
    4.Peanuts: 200gr

img_8044.jpg

Step 1
Soak dried jujube fruit and peanut in lukewarm water for about 10 minutes to soften the apples, then rinse with cold water.
Step 2
Wash the chicken with salt, cut it in half, and put it in the pot. Put all the ingredients in the pot along with the chicken. Add water at the end without adding seasoning.

img_8045.jpg

Step 3
Start stewing them, for this step I use a rice cooker to stew for an hour.

img_8046.jpg

After 1 hour, you start adding seasonings to taste, such as adding salt, sugar to taste, water.. the taste is the same as vegetable soups. In addition to the ingredients I listed, you can add carrots. Food is not recommended for pregnant women or people on medication, consult your doctor if you want to use it.

img_8043.jpg

img_8047.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.😊😊❣️

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm very grateful to you for supporting me, have a nice weekend.😊

Congratulations @trangtran23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Yum Yum ngon và bổ dưỡng quá bé ơi :)

Dạ hihi😊

Thanks for the tips :D

Thanks for your kind word😊