Rosehip tea! ☕🍒

Hello!


How are you? I hope you are fine. Due to the cold weather, seasonal flu has also started. In order to protect ourselves from the covid virus, we need to pay extra attention to our diet. But can we always achieve this? Of course no! Because we do not pay enough attention, individuals with low immunity often get sick. I would like to tell you about a tea that I can call my savior in times like these.

ROSEHIP TEA!


I think that this fruit, which is very rich in vitamins, should be consumed all the time, not only in winter. Since the day I learned about its benefits, I keep it at home. I can say that especially rosehip marmalade is my favorite. But it is better to consume tea to benefit fully.

So what are the benefits of this tea?


With the high amount of vitamin C in its content, it helps to keep our skin young while protecting our immunity. This tea, which is very useful for our intestines, also cleans intestinal parasites. It eliminates anemia due to iron deficiency. This tea, which is used especially by women to protect their skin beauty, is a complete healing store!

How to prepare properly?


First of all, after taking the fruit, store it in a glass jar in a place that is not exposed to light! Wash the rosehip fruit in the amount you will use in the preparation phase.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.