I Choose! We All Have The Power To Choose, What Will Your Choices Be!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago


IMG_2703.JPG

I seek to be,
to feel,
to see.
I live my truth,
so I can fulfill my dreams.

I choose to let go,
of all that held me back,
whilst holding onto my darkness,
that nurtured my pain,
that allowed me to surrender
and embrace this terrain,
this wildness that calls me
that empowers me
and sets me free
I step into my power,
And sow my seeds

I choose to create a world
that enables me to weave,
Layers of magic
Spun from my dreams.

I choose to listen and believe,
To speak my truth.

I choose to stand my ground
and uproot,
the words of power
that are now dilute!

To embrace,
abundance that naturally flows,
I choose the doors,
of my perception,
and the way in which I grow!

image.png


IMG_5918.JPG

Everything comes down to choice, we choose how we react, how we spend our time. We choose the way in which we think. Yes we have been conditioned to think in certain ways, but we have the power to change and that is a choice we all can make.

From now on, I choose to stand in my power, to focus all my energy on creating a better way, a better reality. I will no longer feed into this narrative that seeks only to oppress and disempower us. We each have a choice.

To live in fear, or to walk in love!

I choose to be informed, because I want to be prepared, I choose to see the dark, because that darkness allows the light to shine so bright. I choose to embrace myself, to allow my many shadows to surface, so that I can see the whole me. I choose to do so, so that I can set all parts of myself free.

Who knows what is coming, what we will have to deal with in a year or two, once we know the full affects of these injections. Who knows how it will affect us, all, but all that really matters is what we are doing right now. How we choose to live, to think, to be.

I choose life and all that goes with it, I choose to look after myself and my family, to look after my well being. I choose to live naturally and live in harmony with the earth!

I choose to have my hands in the soil, to harvest my own medicine and to be of service to the earth.

I am not here to choose for anyone else and neither are you. So I will let others be and focus on empowering myself and those that want to be on this journey with me.

image.png

image.png




<
image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I choose to walk in love!
And choose to live my life to the fullest, a peaceful life back in the forest, my retreat from all the craziness in the world!
May peace and harmony once again prevail in this world! Much love to you and yours!

 3 years ago  

Yes, I really resonate with the way in which you live your life, you are an inspiration to many @porters, myself included, thank you for being you xxxxx

I think you are a great soul @trucklife-family I respect how you stand for your beliefs and I wish I was as strong as you are to be able to totally say I live how I chose to live. I'm not that powerful yet that I can block all negative things out. I'm growing yes, but I'm not as strong as I wish to be.

You have my deep respect <3

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more