You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best way to microdose psychedelic mushrooms

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Once you start learning about natural medicine, it is so empowering, there is a remedy in nature for everything that you need. I am happy to hear that you have been finding the mushrooms helpful, I know some folk who make chocolate balls with the powder or mix it in with honey also. xxx

Sort:  

Now that sounds delicious, but we are doing the keto diet right now, so I will have to hold off on chocolate for a bit. I did get a Levo2 to infuse my cannabis oils into different things and I am planning on making gummies in the future.

Lol...we just had some nice chocolate ball mushrooms here recently..they were well good. They also had a bit of Harmala in them 😉


Posted via weedcash.network