Sort:  
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I always grate dark chocolate on my cappuccino in the morning.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yeah coffee is my one vice too. I haven’t had refined sugar for 18 years or rly process d foods. I barely drink and eat high raw but coffee is my thing I rly love it like a ritual in the morning lol. I try and sneak reishi powder in or ginger to balance a bit!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Where do you live? And what happened to your rating it ahxks when you get shadow banned.

Yeah coffee is my one vice too. I haven’t had refined sugar for 18 years or rly process d foods. I barely drink and eat high raw but coffee is my thing I rly love it like a ritual in the morning lol. I try and sneak reishi powder in or ginger to balance a bit!

Where do you live? And what happened to your rating it ahxks when you get shadow banned.

Where do you live? And what happened to your rating it ahxks when you get shadow banned.

I always grate dark chocolate on my cappuccino in the morning.