You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts On Random Acts of Kindness Freewrite

This made me laugh and smile!

Awesome how you seem to manifest all these amazing free things. The next step is to stop manifesting cat poop or, I guess ( easier said than done ) to stop thinking of that cat entirely hahaha!

And to all those already engaging in random acts of kindness; I LOVE YOU

I love you too!

P.S. I think I can up my Pay it forward / random acts of kindness game. Will need to think of a way though.

Sort:  

Aww thank you Vincent,

Yes I am ever so lucky I guess. Although I've learned to trust the universe and manifestation is certainly something I believe in lately.

As for the cat poop, I think I just need to manifest the cat out of town. That might do the trick! Haha

Ooh yes do it! Always good to level up whenever we can.

I love you too dear friend 💚🤗