You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity, Transformation and the New Cycles of Life!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Wow! What a lovely stream of mindfulness and creativity. Love the flow and overall energy of this and I truly appreciate the mention and kind words.

Un abrazo @drrune

P.S. Perhaps I should give the Dune series another read myself. Like you, I wasn't into mindfulness and meditation when I first read the books 5 to 10 years ago, I'm curious how the current me would experience this 'world'.

Sort:  

I just finished the first novel and it was amazing! It's full of knowledge that can only make sense with the information gathered from mindful practices.

Thanks again, as always, amigo mío ¡Un fuerte abrazo!

For a moment I thought you meant you finished "writing" your own novel ( as I read this comment separately ) but I get it now. Wish I could read the Dune books now but, then again, I've got plenty of other intriguing books to read.

Up next is "Wolf Milk: Chthonic Memory in the Deep Wild", while I'm also reading "FERAL: Searching for Enchantment on the frontiers of Rewilding" ( I usually ready several books at once" ).

Enjoy the ride/ read ;<)