You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if WWOOF invested in LOTUS token? - Natural Medicine’s true potential

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

When I started here I made a few posts where I tried to take notes on what I was learning about crypto currency to inform people who knew even less than me and to check with people who knew more than me. I think it’s something anyone interested can try. I learned about the top 100 coins...now half of them are different 1-5 per post depending on how interesting they were. Now I have a lot to learn again too. For example I have no idea why polka dot is more special than the other coins trying to interchain stuff. No idea why chainlink is at the top of defi either. No idea why everyone wants “wrapped” coins. I got lazy with my research after a few months. 200 coins is enough for me to learn about haha

Anything related to growth and wellness is ok here 😃. Feel free to tag me if it’s a post you particularly enjoyed writing.

NM is already solid on the content front, just need to get the name out there which is why I joined, I know I can help this project grow


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

From what I'm seeing, you're already helping the project to grow and you seem to still have a lot of things in store for them.

Your journey so far have been filled with optimism and the footprints you leave all over this place is the type that inspires people.

All those Crypto related stuffs are still a pain but it's still going to be better on the long run.

I really hope that NM community will grow very well. GoodLuck to you, to NM and to us