You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made my own neem leaf face pack at home in a natural way.

Hello, I tell you that two years ago I suffered from scabies. Desperate for such a situation I began to look for natural remedies and found that the leaves served to relieve the itching.
I boiled the leaves, let them rest and used that water right after I finished my shower. I noticed that the itching calmed down and my skin became softer and brighter.
I used it throughout the treatment and saw my skin improve. So I guess used like you tell us in the post, it must be great...
P.S.: I don't like the smell of the leaf, that's why I stopped using it, but since I have a little bit of spots on my face, I think I'll use it again

Sort:  

You can definitely use this neem leaf. It worked nicely on my face. The brightness on my face has increased. So I would say you use it. It is free of side effects. Even if you stop using it, there will be no damage to the skin.