Introduction post

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello, my name is Lila, I am new to hive. I am so happy to join and take part, ever since I open my account it has been the best thing that happens in my digital space. Thank you all for creating this amazing community.

Natural medicine is a subject very close to my heart. I stopped with the mainstream medical system in 2016 and never look back. These days I find my medicine through wholesome plant base nutrition, Yoga and movement, and emotional work. I would be so happy to share here about those topics, as well as learning new things and gain inspiration.

The main topic I usually write about is Yoga and movement. Being a Yoga teacher, that a very big part of my life. I see my movement practice as my spiritual path.
There are more things I am passionate about, I live in the countryside (central Portugal) and I love to collect food and herbs. I grow veggies, dry my herbs for teas. Make soaps, my toothpaste, mouth wash, deodorant. all my cleaning products. Always looking for more things that I can try and make.

Have a wonderful natural day!

img_0.9009293219997674.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive!
Would love to read more about yoga here.

Thank you! Good that give me extra motivation

Congratulations @yoga.lila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive and I hope you enjoy it here and in the Natural Medicine community. I looking forward to reading more from you. I've given you a shout out in the Lotus Garden newsletter which will be published tomorrow.


You've been curated by @minismallholding for Natural Medicine's homesteading newsletter, supporting gardeners, permaculturalists, foragers, environmentalists and other earth centred relationships with the earth.
CommunityIIDiscord

What a warm welcome, thank you so much! I am looking forward to sharing some more. Have a wonderful day

Hi @yoga.lila, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you!!!!

!PIZZA


@yoga.lila! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coolpoolparty.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)