You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Announcement: Earth Day Challenge

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Waao estoy impactada con tan especial premio, y muy agradecida de verdad no lo creía, por tan excelente publicaciones que leí y la fuerza y dedicación de cada uno de los participantes, felicitaciones a todos y muchas gracias por apoyar mi humilde colaboración, abrazos y especial cariño a los amigos @pavanjr y @holisticmon por dedicar su tiempo y ofrecer este concurso, y a la comunidad @naturalmedicine.

Waao, I am shocked with this special award, and very grateful I really did not believe it, for such excellent publications that I read and the strength and dedication of each of the participants, congratulations to all and thank you very much for supporting my humble collaboration, hugs and special love to friends @pavanjr and @holisticmon for dedicating their time and offer this contest, and the community @naturalmedicine.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Que linda, muchas gracias a ti por participar y trabajar en nuestra comunidad. Para nosotros es un placer y un honor, has hecho un excelente trabajo. Eres un encanto. Felicidades! 💚

You are so welcome and your award was well deserved. 🤗💚

Excuse me, I have not received the prize for the Earth Day contest, can you please guide me when they enter it, or who can I ask? Thank you

hola amiga,listo ya esta en mi billetera, gracias ,muy complacida, feliz día

Gracias por informarme 💚🤗