You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕊 ecoTrain & NaturalMedicine Presents..."What Would A Holistic Doctor Say?" Ask Dr Mathew Joseph any medical or health related question and learn how Natural Medicine works in practice!

Thank you, Dr. Matthew! Subtotal abdominal hysterectomy, they left me an ovary. After that, I had several excellent years. However, I remember that during the operation the doctor told me that the fibroid tumour had stuck to the bladder and she managed to cut it out carefully. The discomfort I present takes some time and I have not really attended to it. I am a little afraid that it will be something of an operation again. I will heed your suggestion to rule out infection. Thank you very much, again.

Sort:  

You are welcome..feel free to get in touch if you need