Betty boop inspired nail design💅🏼💋✨

in Hive Nailslast year



cldly8es7008c7mszgjl5abmh_Diseo_sin_ttulo.webp
cldly88ke008razsz5mr4223e_IMG_20230126_143023_917.webp
Antes-Before
cldly8p7k00946kszggkvfqbc_IMG_20230126_190016_757-01.webp
Después -After

¡¡Hola gente linda!!💕 Espero que se encuentren de maravilla, feliz inicio de mes para todos!!❤️🤗 El día de hoy quiero mostrarles mi primer trabajo a mano alzada en uñas. Mi clienta me pidió un diseño inspirado en Betty boop, un total desafío para mí realizar un dibujito tan pequeño en uñas. Estaba bastante nerviosa pero al final no me quedó tan mal🤣 Amé con locura éste diseño y estoy segura que se vendrán muchos más diseños a mano alzada. ¿Que tal les parecieron éstas uñitas?

Hello beautiful people!!!💕 I hope you are feeling great, happy start of the month to all of you!!!❤️🤗 Today I want to show you my first freehand nail art work. My client asked me for a Betty boop inspired design, a total challenge for me to do such a small drawing on nails. I was quite nervous but in the end it didn't look too bad🤣 I loved this design and I'm sure there will be many more freehand designs to come. What do you think about these nails?


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Camera: Tecno camon 18.

Translation: Deepl.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 last year  

I remember the late Betty Boop in the drawings I saw in my childhood and her nail unlocked some memories about it haha.

Her work was incredible! Congrats on the effort!

!PGM !PIZZA !CTP !LUV !PIMP !WINE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @shiftrox

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@shiftrox Thank you very much, it was quite difficult to make such a small drawing. I'm glad you liked it and that you identified with my work ❤️

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@shiftrox(6/15) tipped @byveruzka (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@byveruzka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)