Art In Nails #3, Elongated nail decorated in the almond format

in Hive Nails • 3 years ago

đź’…Hello Darlingsđź’…

Today I'm going to show you one more work I've done. First of all, I'm sorry for the delay in posting, my weeks are quite busy and I'm not very familiar with the posts yet. This is all new to me and I'm used to the other social networks that exist, but it's all a matter of time

But today I want to show you this work that I loved doing!

This work was carried out with an elongated nail with fiberglass and decorated, the chosen format was the Almond.
Decor in black color with gel nail polish, reverse francesinha in the same color with pink glitter and a black baby color with glitter cascade.

241448139_931759774219494_6267912219333115336_n.jpg

I love this color, it reminds me of something with a tone of mystery, in addition to combining very well with other colors.
241532047_316038163627196_1941200178191147611_n.jpg

My client was a friend I've known for a few years and she loved it. I felt fulfilled again in being able to provide such beautiful and wonderful nails.
241732169_375410747502489_1901470799120179551_n.jpg

I love my profession a lot and I'm happy to provide these moments of art and beauty! The smile on my face, the joy I feel, it all makes me feel good about myself. I really appreciate the opportunities I'm having in my life ❤️.

I never imagined that my works would be so beautiful and would make my clients leave so happy! At first I felt very insecure, but every day I'm getting better and feeling more confident! I love nail art!


An Invitation!

Before concluding this post, if you like everything related to manicure and nail art I would like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to manicure and nail art.

Invitation written by our collaborator @dearw, who has believed in our community since the beginning! My sincere thanks!


Thanks to everyone who loves nails and their arts! See you next time!

Sort:  

Hello dear Cassia. Do you have an Instagram account? I'd love to follow you there to keep in touch and see your beautiful work. Thank you so much for sharing ✨🌼

 3 years ago  

Hi honey, yes I have: cassiaalves.nails

it will be a pleasure to share with you!