Nail Art #87 Green + Lines

in Hive Nails2 years ago (edited)

Hi there 🌷

For this appointment, I had already downloaded some reference photos from Pinterest so she could choose which one she liked the most. I'm not usually very creative with combinations so I prefer to always have a guide and adapt it to the materials I have and my techniques.

Para esta cita ya yo había descargado de Pinterest algunas fotos referenciales para que ella escogiera cual le gustaba más. Yo no suelo ser muy creativa con las combinaciones asi que prefiero siempre tener una guía y adaptarla a los materiales que tengo y mis técnicas.

It is normal that clients to talk to me about many things while I am working. We can have as many different topics of conversation as they can imagine. In this last appointment, the client surprised me a lot with her knowledge about some unpopular topics.

Es normal que mientras yo estoy trabajando las clientas me hablen sobre muchas cosas. Podemos tener temas de conversación tan variados como se les haga posible imaginar. En esta última cita la clienta me sorprendio mucho con su manejo de algunos temas que no suelen ser tan populares para conversar entre la gente.

We had a normal manicurist/client relationship until that day, now we had a much deeper and more valuable connection. She loved her nails and I think she also left my place with a new perspective of me as a person. I love it when this happens.

Ella y yo que hasta ese día habíamos tenido una relación normal entre manicurista y cliente pasamos a tener una conexión mucho más profunda y valiosa. A ella le encantaron sus uñas y creo que también se fue de mi casa con una nueva perspectiva de mi como persona. Me encanta cuando esto sucede.


GIF-211226_194624.gif

💗💗💗

What was neededLo que se necesitó
⚡ Blue, yellow, black, orange, white Gel Polish⚡Esmalte en gel azul, amarillo, negro, naranja y blanco
⚡ Rubber Base Gel⚡Base Rubber Gel
⚡ Top coat⚡Top coat
⚡ Reinforced gel⚡Gel reforzado
⚡Nail Drill⚡ Drill
⚡UV/LED Nail Lamp⚡ Lampara UV/LED
⚡Nitrile Gloves⚡ Guantes de nitrilo
⚡Disposable Face Mask⚡ Tapabocas

I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to nail art and manicure.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio dentro de la blockchain de Hive dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

CREDITS

• Photos of my authorship shot on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
• Dividers designed on Logopit Plus
• Video Editor Inshot
• Footer Designed with Canva

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Sort:  

How creative and beautiful 😍❤️

Thank you 😊

Me encantaron lindas estas uñas